You Need To See This:Grindr Scam Gone Wrong

Echeck like no bro wan turn victim of gay scams charley! Wanna eyes dey ground these times!

So, we were tagged by a Twitter user @cocky_app_gh who got approached by one fine sugar daddy…ermm..sorry! Carrot daddy! Apparently, carrotdaddy was/is Australian looking for a sugar baby to spoil..I’m telling you, most of us will jump at this opportunity. Me saf, like he will get me at “originally from Australia “. Anyways, the Grindr user who apparently is smart saw through the whole scam!

You should see me right now!! I’m dying here! Michael from Australia start dey talk pidgin. Aconf! How! LMAO! Now, the “aboa gyimifuo” part had me in tears! Carrot Daddy turn banku Father! Yo! Somebody bring me a tissue…I’m crying!

Guys! Make we all dey gee! You don’t want to fall a victim to Carrot Daddy and his many other accomplices. And their opening lines are almost the same! Thank you @cocky_app_gh for tagging us in this. You made our day!

General Queer, we out!

Leave a comment